Harry Manfredini & Fred Mollin – Friday The 13th Part VII: The New Blood (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Waxwork Records

Picture Gatefold
US - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
rob zombie, ost, michael myers, jason, halloween, freitag der 13.
Harry Manfredini & Fred Mollin - Friday The 13th Part VII: The New Blood (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features:
- The Complete Soundtrack By Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin
- Available For The Very First Time In Any Format
- 2xLP 180 Gram Brown Marble & Purple Marble “Zombie Jason” Swirled Color Vinyl
- New Artwork By Sarah Deck
- Deluxe Packaging
- Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jackets With Satin Coating

Waxwork Records is thrilled to announce the debut release of FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD Original Motion Picture Soundtrack By Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin! Available for the very first time in any format, Waxwork worked closely with Paramount Pictures to locate the original 1988 master tapes in the Paramount vault. Archived away for many years, and thought to have been lost, multiple master tapes containing the the complete score by composer Fred Mollin have been located, transferred, and re-mastered for this deluxe double vinyl release. Also included in this double album are the complete original soundtrack cues featured in the movie and composed by Friday the 13th veteran, Harry Manfredini.

FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD is a 1988 American Slasher-Horror movie that follows a psychokinetic teenage girl who inadvertently unleashes Jason Voorhees from his grave in Crystal Lake. The film features, for the first time, actor / stuntman Kane Hodder, as Jason Voorhees. Hodder would go on to portray Jason in numerous Friday The 13th films.

Waxwork Records is excited to present the definitive FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD soundtrack by including, for the first time, the complete film music by both composers Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin. Features include 2xLP 180 gram “Zombie Jason” colored vinyl, deluxe packaging, new artwork by Sarah Deck, the complete soundtrack sourced from the original 1988 master tapes, and old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
40,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
43,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1. Prologue03:10play
A2. Main Title01:44play
A3. Flashback03:00play
A4. Dad's Death 00:59play
A5. Tina's Theme 00:31play
A6. The Pier 12 Years Later 00:18play
A7. Matchbook Exercise 00:58play
A8. Tina Summons 01:34play
A9. Jason Resurrected 01:30play
A10. Tina's Vision 00:19play
A11. This Is Some Birthday 05:53play
B1. Mom, I Saw Him Again 03:03play
B2. Dan and Judy 03:08play
B3. Jason Impales Dan 00:10play
B4. Sleeping Bag Bash 03:53play
B5. Nick and Tina 01:46play
B6. Pearls Go Flying 00:17play
B7. I Hate This Place 01:02play
B8. Flying TV 01:30play
B9. Skinny Dip 01:36play
B10. Russell Gets Axed 00:09play
B11. Mom in the Study 02:16play
C1. Tina Overhears Crashes 02:02play
C2. Death from Above 00:09play
C3. Kate's Murder 00:26play
C4. Nick and Tina Find Mike 00:48play
C5. Blood on the Floor 01:13play
C6. It Was Him in the Lake 01:41play
C7. Robin's Death 04:07play
C8. Human Body Shield 04:23play
C9. Death by Bush Trimmer 03:38play
D1. Tina Finds Mom and Meets Jason 05:13play
D2. Melissa Meets Jason / Confron...02:01play
D3. Jason Comes up for Air / Jaso...01:00play
D4. Jason Grabs Tina / Nails / Ti...03:06play
D5. Resurrecting Dad 01:48play
D6. Ambulance / Where's Jason? We...01:00play
D7. End Title 03:42play
D8. End Credits 01:37play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.