Obijuan x Philanthrope – konoha

Obijuan x Philanthrope - konoha
No ratings.

Vinyl Digital Exclusive: Limited edition of 300 copies!

Obijuan with his memorable voice and endless flow comes up with an exquisite collaboration with the well known beat maker Philanthrope.

These two streaming giants finally on vinyl again! Don't miss this piece.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
16,95 €*
Ready for shipping
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
18,95 €*
Ready for shipping
A1. phoenix flower (intro)Philanthrope00:56play
A2. soul bluePhilanthrope02:22play
A3. dojutsuizrlPhilanthrope01:57play
A4. neighboring villagesPhilanthrope01:20play
A5. reanimationPhilanthrope01:42play
A6. blood mistMelanin 9Philanthrope02:24play
A7. seven swordsPhilanthrope02:27play
A8. voyagesPhilanthrope01:54play
B1. uzumakiPhilanthrope02:34play
B2. ichuraku (interlude)Philanthrope01:42play
B3. rare collectionsPhilanthrope01:57play
B4. thousand sunnylooms.Philanthrope02:48play
B5. kishimotoPhilanthrope02:01play
B6. konquestPhilanthrope02:03play
B7. swan song (epilogue)Philanthrope01:37play
No ratings.

No review available for this item.