Figub Brazlevic – EXPEDITion 100 Vol. 1: Figub Hadzi-Jusuf

Figub Brazlevic - EXPEDITion 100 Vol. 1: Figub Hadzi-Jusuf
Keine Bewertungen

Vinyl Digital Exclusive: Limited Edition of 100 Copies of each part of this new Instrumental Series! Hand-Numbered! Housed in a printed Innersleeve and an additional cutout Sleeve!

The "EXPEDITION" is dead, long live the "EXPEDITION 100". Who could be better for the start of the new VinDig Instrumental series than Figub Brazlevic, one of the most famous and respected producers in the worldwide beat scene. "Figub Hadzi-Jusuf" is a very personal album, whose titles reflect certain areas of Figub's life. The sound is just as diverse, from straight boombap bangers to smooth Jazzhop sounds and lofi influences, but always with the typical signature of the Berlin-based producer.

Only 1 per customer!

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
21,95 €*
Leider endgültig ausverkauft
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
23,95 €*
Leider endgültig ausverkauft
A1. MerciFigub Brazl...02:15play
A2. Substance Matters (His Highness)Figub Brazl...02:20play
A3. Imagine Everyone Would DanceFigub Brazl...02:41play
A4. Mama's RecipeFigub Brazl...02:18play
A5. Fainting Of RejectionSixcubeFigub Brazl...01:56play
A6. La Peur D'une PlaneteSixcubeFigub Brazl...02:00play
A7. Filthy MouthsFigub Brazl...02:31play
A8. Blitzbeat (In Turmoil)Figub Brazl...02:35play
B1. 2 Marder In Der GrossstadtFigub Brazl...02:57play
B2. Skateboarding Is Not A CrimeFigub Brazl...02:41play
B3. AtemporalFigub Brazl...02:24play
B4. Figub Type BeatFigub Brazl...02:48play
B5. Najbolji OtacFigub Brazl...02:48play
B6. The Book Of Our LifesFigub Brazl...03:27play
B7. Money TalksFigub Brazl...01:51play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.