Imperius Rex

Label: Duck Down
Art.No.: 09538471
Cat.No.: DDM LP 2525
Year: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Pressing: US - Original

State: New
Hip Hop / Rap
Sean Price - Imperius Rex
No ratings.

Grey Marble Vinyl Edition!

The Sean Price legacy continues with his highly anticipated posthumous release of 'Imperius Rex'. This release marks Sean Price's 4th official studio album. 

The project features all new music with features from Doom, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
25,95 €*
Ready for shipping
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
27,95 €*
Ready for shipping
A1.Imperius Rex02:29play
A2.Dead Or AliveBernadette ...02:55play
A3.Definition Of God03:09play
A4.Ape In His ApexRuste Juxx02:36play
B1.ApartheidBuckshot, S...03:17play
B2.Lord Have MercyRim P, Vic ...03:36play
B3.NegusIke Eyes, M...03:39play
B4.Church BellsJunior Reid04:31play
C1.The Three Lyrical P'sProdigy, St...03:38play
C3.Refrigerator P03:14play
D1.Resident Evil02:49play
D2.Clans And ClicksFoul Monday...05:30play
D3.Rap Professor02:26play
D4.Price FamilyBernadette ...01:39play
No ratings.

No review available for this item.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH