Information Service We accept
paypal kreditkarten zahlung visa mastercard american express amex
cash in advance / bank wire transfer
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Imperius Rex (Picture Disc)

( random axe - heltah skeltah - boot camp clik )

Label: Duck Down
Art.No.: 09538474
Cat.No.: None
Year: 2017
Cover: Plastic Sleeve
Format: 2LP
Pressing: US - Original

State: New
Top: 59
Hip Hop / Rap
Sean Price - Imperius Rex (Picture Disc)

Picture Disc Edition - Limited to 1000 copies!

The Sean Price legacy continues with his highly anticipated posthumous release of 'Imperius Rex'. This release marks Sean Price's 4th official studio album. 

The project features all new music with features from Doom, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price & more. Production from Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Nottz, amongst others.

Only 1 per customer!

No ratings.
Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
33,95 €*
Ready for shipping
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
36,95 €*
Ready for shipping
A1.Imperius Rex02:29play
A2.Dead Or Alive02:55play
A3.Definition Of God03:09play
A4.Ape In His Apex02:36play
B2.Lord Have Mercy03:36play
B4.Church Bells04:31play
C1.The Three Lyrical P's03:38play
C3.Refrigerator P03:14play
D1.Resident Evil02:49play
D2.Clans And Clicks05:30play
D3.Rap Professor02:26play
D4.Price Family01:39play
No ratings.

No review available for this item.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH