Yasiin Gaye: The Departure

Label: Amerigo Gazaway
Art.No.: 0951824
Cat.No.: None
Year: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Pressing: US - Original

State: New
Soul + Hip Hop / Rap + Black Grooves
Yasiin Gaye (Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) Vs. Marvin Gaye) - Yasiin Gaye: The Departure
No ratings.

Full picture sleeve - black double vinyl.

The latest mash up from AMERIGO GAZAWAY is a scorcher! You loved FELA SOUL and BIZARRE TRIBE, now YASIIN GAYE: 13 tracks that perfectly blend MOS DEF and MARVIN GAYE. Features TEDDY PENDERGRASS, KANYE WEST, TAMII TERRELL, TALIB KWELI and BLACK ASTRONAUTS. 

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
21,95 €*
Delivery in 2 to 3 weeks
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
24,95 €*
Delivery in 2 to 3 weeks
A1.Intro Theme00:55play
A2.Inner City Travellin Man06:07play
A3.Definition Of InfinityTalib Kweli04:42play
A4.I Want You Til The Summertime06:27play
B1.Ms. Fat Booty06:00play
B2.The PantiesTeddy Pende...07:10play
B3.Workin It Out02:53play
C1.Peculiar Mathematics06:23play
C2.T-Plays A Cool Loop (Interlude)02:39play
C3.Time (To Get It Together)04:36play
D1.Inner City BreathinTammi Terrel05:36play
D2.Two WorldsKanye West02:49play
D3.Soul Mates Radio (Intermission)The Black A...01:49play

No ratings.

No review available for this item.
**These goods are subject to differential taxation under Section 25a UstG, plus Shipping
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH