Eddie Perfect – Beetlejuice (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Ghostlight, WaterTower

Picture Gatefold
US - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
broadway musical
Eddie Perfect - Beetlejuice (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
Keine Bewertungen

Limited Edition Double Picture Disc in Gatefold Sleeve.

The Original Broadway Cast Recording of  Beetlejuice, the new Broadway musical comedy. 

Beetlejuice, currently playing at Broadway’s Winter Garden Theatre, is directed by two-time Tony Award nominee Alex Timbers (Peter and the Starcatcher), with original music and lyrics by Eddie Perfect (King Kong), a book by Scott Brown (“Castle Rock”) & Emmy Award nominee Anthony King (“Broad City”), music supervision, orchestrations and incidental music by Kris Kukul (Joan of Arc: Into the Fire), and choreography by Connor Gallagher (The Robber Bridegroom).

Beetlejuice stars Tony Award nominee Alex Brightman in the title role, two-time Lortel Award nominee Sophia Anne Caruso as Lydia, Tony Award nominee Kerry Butler as Barbara, Tony Award nominee Rob McClure as Adam, Obie Award winner Adam Dannheisser as Charles, and two-time Drama Desk Award nominee Leslie Kritzer as Delia, with Jill Abramovitz as Maxine Dean, Kelvin Moon Loh as Otho, Danny Rutigliano  as Maxie Dean, and Dana Steingold as the Girl Scout, in a cast of 25 that includes Tessa Alves, Gilbert L. Bailey II, Will Blum, Johnny Brantley III, Ryan Breslin, Natalie Charle Ellis, Brooke Engen, Abe Goldfarb, Eric Anthony Johnson, Elliott Mattox, Mateo Melendez, Sean Montgomery, Ramone Owens, Presley Ryan, and Kim Sava.

It’s showtime, folks! The ghost-with-the-most makes his Broadway debut in this edgy and irreverent musical comedy based on Tim Burton’s dearly beloved film. Beetlejuice tells the story of Lydia Deetz, a strange and unusual teenager whose life changes when she meets a recently deceased couple and Beetlejuice, a demon with a thing for stripes. When Lydia calls on Beetlejuice to scare away anyone with a pulse, this double-crossing specter unleashes a (Nether)world of pandemonium, and the biggest sandworm Broadway has ever seen.

The cast album is being produced by Matt Stine, Alex Timbers, Eddie Perfect, and Kurt Deutsch.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
39,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
1. Prologue: InvisibleEddie Perfe...02:43
2. The Whole “Being Dead” ThingEddie Perfe...03:44
3. Ready, Set, Not YetEddie Perfe...03:42
4. The Whole “Being Dead” Thing ...Eddie Perfe...01:40
5. Dead MomEddie Perfe...03:04
6. Fright Of Their LivesEddie Perfe...03:45
7. Ready, Set (Reprise)Eddie Perfe...00:59
8. No ReasonEddie Perfe...03:12
9. Invisible (Reprise)/On The RoofEddie Perfe...01:48
10. Say My NameEddie Perfe...03:55
11. Day-O (The Banana Boat Song)/...Eddie Perfe...03:44
12. Girl ScoutEddie Perfe...02:27
13. That Beautiful SoundEddie Perfe...05:15
14. Barbara 2.0Eddie Perfe...03:26
15. What I Know NowEddie Perfe...03:35
16. HomeEddie Perfe...03:48
17. Creepy Old GuyEddie Perfe...04:23
18. Jump in the LineEddie Perfe...02:06
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.