Label: Capitol
Art.Nr.: 09537375
Kat.Nr.: 00602557134612
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Rock / Indie
Ryan Adams - Prisoner
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

“Prisoner” is the sixteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Ryan Adams. The album is Adams' first album of original material since his 2014 album Ryan Adams and was preceded by the singles "Do You Still Love Me?," "To Be Without You," and "Doomsday." 

Ryan Adams (born David Ryan Adams; November 5, 1974) is an American singer-songwriter, musician, record producer, poet and painter. He is best known for his prolific solo career, during which he has released fifteen albums, and as a former member of alternative country band Whiskeytown, with whom he recorded three studio albums. In 2000, Adams left Whiskeytown and released his debut solo album, “Heartbreaker”, to critical acclaim. The album was nominated for the Shortlist Music Prize. 
In addition to his own material, Adams has also produced albums for Willie Nelson, Jesse Malin, Jenny Lewis, and Fall Out Boy, and has collaborated with Counting Crows, Weezer, Norah Jones, America, Minnie Driver, Cowboy Junkies, Leona Naess, Toots and the Maytals, Beth Orton and Krista Polvere. He has written “Infinity Blues”, a book of poems, and “Hello Sunshine”, a collection of poems and short stories.

Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
21,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.Do You Still Love Me?
A4.Haunted House
A5.Haunted House
A6.To Be Without You
B1.Anything I Say to You Now
B3.Outbound Train
B4.Broken Anyway
B6.We Disappear

Do You Still Love Me?

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH