Music Complete (Black Vinyl)

Label: Mute
Art.Nr.: 0553167
Kat.Nr.: STUMM390
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Electro + Electronic + Techno / Tech-House + House / Deep House + Rock / Indie + Alternative / Indie + Classic Rock + Pop & Various + Pop + Synth-Pop / New Wave
New Order - Music Complete (Black Vinyl)
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album 

Contains 12 Page Booklet 

The long awaited album will be New Order’s first full studio release since 2005’s Waiting For The Siren’s Call, and their debut for Mute. Music Complete finds the group revitalised, and where the group has previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001’s Get Ready.
New Album comes on 2LP and is featured by La Roux, Iggy Pop and Brandon Flowers !!
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
26,95 €*
Lieferzeit ca. 4-6 Werktage
A1.RestlessNew Order, ...05:28play
A2.SingularityDanny Davie...05:37play
A3.PlasticNew Order, ...06:55play
B1.Tutti FruttiLa RouxNew Order, ...06:22play
B2.People On The High LineLa RouxNew Order, ...05:41play
B3.Stray DogIggy PopNew Order, ...06:17play
C1.AcademicNew Order, ...05:54play
C2.Nothing But A FoolNew Order, ...07:43play
D1.Unlearn This HatredDanny Davie...04:19play
D2.The GameNew Order, ...05:06play
D3.SuperheatedBrandon Flo...New Order, ...05:05play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH