Slaves And Masters

Label: Music On Vinyl
Art.Nr.: 0553427
Kat.Nr.: MOVLP505
Jahr: 2012
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Classic Rock + Rock / Indie + Hardcore
Deep Purple - Slaves And Masters
Keine Bewertungen

Reissue - 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl

Slaves and Masters is the thirteenth studio album by Deep Purple, and was released in 1990. Deep Purple went through more than their share of personnel changes over the years. In 1990, their lineup consisted of guitarist Ritchie Blackmore (who had returned to the Purple fold in 1984 after leaving the band to form Rainbow following the release of Stormbringer in November 1974), singer Joe Lynn Turner (who was once the lead singer of Rainbow), keyboardist / organist Jon Lord, drummer Ian Paice, and bassist Roger Glover. Longtime Purple followers where more than happy with the return of Blackmore. “King Of Dreams,” “The Cut Runs Deep,” and “Fire In The Basement” are all classic Deep Purple tracks. Blackmore’s guitar solos and Lord’s keyboard runs harp back to the Deep Purple of old. The album sounds like a cross between a Rainbow and a Deep Purple album.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
19,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
22,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.King Of DreamsJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...05:30
A2.The Cut Runs DeepJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...05:42
A3.Fire In The BasementJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...04:43
A4.FortunetellerJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...05:45
B1.Truth HurtsJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...05:14
B2.Love Conquers AllJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...03:47
B3.Breakfast In BedJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...05:16
B4.Too Much Is Not EnoughJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...04:19
B5.Wicked WaysJoe Lynn Tu...Raymond D'A...06:35
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH