Label: Ipecac Recordings
Art.Nr.: 0553519
Kat.Nr.: IPC173LP
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture Special
Format: LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Electro + Beat Art + Electronic + Rock / Indie + Hip Hop / Rap + Alternative / Indie + Classic Rock
Nevermen (Tunde Adebimpe, Dose One & Mike Patton) - Nevermen
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code.

Black Vinyl Edition.

Packaged in a triple gatefold sleeve inside a plastic slipcover.

Nevermen, the leaderless trio of Tunde Adebimpe (TV On The Radio), Adam “Doseone” Drucker (Anticon/cLOUDDEAD) and Mike Patton (Faith No More/Tomahawk) is neither side-project nor super group; it's merely meant to be — a years-in-the-making partnership in which these men shared all duties, discovering their collective sound with the sort of glee and freedom usually reserved for first-timers. Amid this wild, weird churn of rock, pop, rap, soul, and other, it's shockingly easy to lose track of who's singing at what moment, and that's the point: to quote Tunde/Adam/Mike in song, "The frontman digests its self." Nevermen, the album, finds these three giants shredding their egos to get at the heart of why they do what they do, to explore the hopes and fears and wins and losses of anyone who carves career out of what started as dream.

Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
23,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Dark Ear03:35play
A2.Treat Em Right02:19play
A3.Wrong Animal Right Trap03:24play
A4.Tough Towns05:09play
A5.Hate On04:30play
B1.Mr Mistake02:46play
B3.At Your Service02:54play
B4.Non Babylon03:13play
B5.Fame II the Wreckoning05:49play

Mr Mistake

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH