The Science Of Things

Label: Music On Vinyl
Art.Nr.: 09535772
Kat.Nr.: MOVLP1295
Jahr: 1999
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Alternative / Indie + Rock / Indie + Classic Rock
Bush - The Science Of Things
Keine Bewertungen

2016 Reissue - Limited Edition - Individually Numbered 

180 Gram Audiophile Green / Black Marbled Vinyl

The Science Of Things is the third album of British rock band Bush, released in 1999. It features the hit singles "The Chemicals Between Us", which spent five weeks at No. 1 on the Modern Rock Tracks ,"Warm Machine" and "Letting the Cables Sleep", the latter becoming one of the most popular Bush songs over the years.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
20,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
23,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Warm MachineClive Lange...
A2.Jesus OnlineClive Lange...
A3.The Chemicals Between UsGavin Rossdale
A4.English FireClive Lange...
A5.SpacetravelGwen StefaniClive Lange...
A6.40 Miles From The SunClive Lange...
B1.PrizefighterClive Lange...
B2.The Disease Of The Dancing CatsClive Lange...
B3.Altered StatesClive Lange...
B4.Dead MeatClive Lange...
B5.Letting The Cables SleepGavin Rossdale
B6.MindchangerClive Lange...

Warm Machine

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH