Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

The Evil One

( rocky erickson - death )

Label: Light In The Attic
Art.Nr.: 0551323
Kat.Nr.: LITA 097
Jahr: 2002
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: US - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Rock / Indie + Alternative / Indie + Psychedelic / Postrock
Roky Erickson - The Evil One

Includes Free Digital Download Code

2013 Reissue - Black Vinyl.

Originally released in the UK as the 10 song album Five Symbols in 1980 and as The Evil One in 1981 (with 5 songs replaced), this definitive collection gathers all 15 songs from the Stu Cook (Creedence Clearwater Revival) late 1977-79 produced sessions. An essential selection of Roky classics, inlcuding "Two Headed Dog", "I Walked With A Zombie", and "It's A Cold Night For Alligators."
- Re-mastered from the original tapes
- 2xLP housed in a gatefold tip-on jacket with etching by Travis Millard on side 4
-Comprehensive 20-pg liner notes by Texas maverick Joe Nick Patoski
-Rarely seen photos & ephemera from the archives of Orb Productions
Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
27,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Two-Headed Dog (Red Temple Pr...
A2.I Think Of Demons
A3.I Walked With A Zombie
A4.Don't Shake Me Lucifer
A5.Night Of The Vampire
B1.White Faces
B2.Cold Night For Alligators
B3.Creature With The Atom Brain
B4.Mine Mine Mind
B5.Stand For The Fire Demon
C1.If You Have Ghosts
C3.The Wind And More
C4.Bloody Hammer
C5.Click Your Fingers Applauding...
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2016 Vinyl Digital GmbH