Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung visa mastercard american express amex
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Mini Album Thingy Wingy

( tess parks - jeff levitz - anton newcombe )

Label: A Records
Art.Nr.: 09533608
Kat.Nr.: AUK033LP
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: UK - Original

Zustand: Neu
Alternative / Indie + Rock / Indie
The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Mini Album Thingy Wingy

Mini-LP on 180-gram clear vinyl!

This 34-minute release contains four self written songs by Anton Newcombe, a co-write of the band's first Slovakian song ('Prsi Prsi') with Vladimir Nosal , another co-write ('Pish') with Tess Parks and a cover of the 13th Floor Elevators track 'Dust', which features Alex Maas from the Black Angels on jug.

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
18,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
20,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A2.Prší Prší 04:53play
A3.Get Some 04:22play
A4.Dust 04:10play
B1.Leave It Alone05:56play
B2.Mandrake Handshake 03:44play
B3.Here Comes the Waiting for th...05:59play


Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH