Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Everything You've Come To Expect

( the libertines - franz ferdinand - arctic monkeys )

Label: Domino
Art.Nr.: 09534467
Kat.Nr.: WIGLP371
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: UK - Original

Zustand: Neu
Alternative / Indie + Rock / Indie
The Last Shadow Puppets - Everything You've Come To Expect

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

180 Gram Heavyweight Virgin Vinyl .

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’! 

The album finds Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys) and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008’s ‘The Age Of The Understatement’ at Shangri La Studio in Malibu. 

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
24,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A2.Miracle Aligner04:05play
A3.Dracula Teeth02:51play
A4.Everything You’ve Come To Expect03:13play
A5.The Element Of Surprise02:52play
A6.Bad Habits03:01play
B1.Sweet Dreams, TN03:56play
B2.Used To Be My Girl02:55play
B3.She Does the Woods03:30play
B5.The Dream Synopsis03:03play

Bad Habits (Official Video)

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2016 Vinyl Digital GmbH