Label: Epic
Art.Nr.: eu0951885
Kat.Nr.: 88843053661
Jahr: 2014
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Pop + Pop & Various + Black Grooves + Soul
Michael Jackson - Xscape
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code. Nice printed Innersleeve & Extra Inlay.

Produced by L.A. Reid, along with other producers including Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins and John McClain. XSCAPE features eight never-before-heard tracks.

aaa# 1 #aaa Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
19,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Love Never Felt So GoodMichael Jac...
A2.ChicagoMichael Jac...
A3.Loving YouMichael Jac...
A4.A Place with No NameMichael Jac...
B1.Slave to the RhythmMichael Jac...
B2.Do You Know Where Your Childr...Michael Jac...
B3.Blue GangstaMichael Jac...
B4.XscapeMichael Jac...
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH