The End Of The F***ing World (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Label: Rykodisc
Art.Nr.: 09539525
Kat.Nr.: GC1
Jahr: 2018
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
Graham Coxon - The End Of The F***ing World (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

Original Songs & Score from British dark comedy-drama television programme, based on a graphic novel of the same name by Charles Forsman. The eight-part programme premiered its first episode on Channel 4 in the United Kingdom on 24 October 2017, after which all eight episodes were released on All 4. It was released by Netflix internationally on 5 January 2018. 

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
25,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Walking All Day
A2.Angry Me
A4.In My Room
A5.Bus Stop
A6.Beach 2
A7.Saturday Night
A8.Car Garage 2
A9.It’s All Blue
B2.Lost Mutantz
B4.Morning Star
B5.Roaming Star
B6.Television Cop
B7.There’s Something in the Way ...
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH