Fate Of The Furious (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Label: At The Movies
Art.Nr.: 09538373
Kat.Nr.: MOVATM166
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
Various - Fate Of The Furious (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

Silver Vinyl Edition!

The Fate of the Furious (alternatively known as Fast & Furious 8 and Fast 8) is the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The score is written and produced by Brian Tyler. Tyler is easily one of the busiest composers around today.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
28,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
31,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.The Fate Of The FuriousBrian Tyler
A2.CipherBrian Tyler
A3.Zombie TimeBrian Tyler
A4.ReunitedBrian Tyler
A5.ConfluenceBrian Tyler
A6.AffirmationBrian Tyler
A7.The Toy ShopBrian Tyler
B1.HoodwinkedBrian Tyler
B2.IncentiveBrian Tyler
B3.HarpoonedBrian Tyler
B4.Simple SolutionsBrian Tyler
B5.Asking The QuestionBrian Tyler
B6.The Cuban MileBrian Tyler
C1.Facing The CrocodileBrian Tyler
C2.Cargo BreachBrian Tyler
C3.Mutual InterestBrian Tyler
C4.Wrecking BallBrian Tyler
C5.Taking ControlBrian Tyler
C6.ConsequencesBrian Tyler
C7.Nobody's IntelBrian Tyler
D1.OutflankedBrian Tyler
D2.Welcome To The ClubBrian Tyler
D3.RomanBrian Tyler
D4.DavidaniyaBrian Tyler
D5.Concussion GrenadeBrian Tyler
D6.RogueBrian Tyler
D7.Dead In The EyeBrian Tyler
D8.The ReturnBrian Tyler
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH