Fargo - Year 3 (Soundtrack & Score / O.S.T.)

Label: At The Movies
Art.Nr.: 09538796
Kat.Nr.: MOVATM168
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
Jeff Russo - Fargo - Year 3 (Soundtrack & Score / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

Limited Edition of 1000 Copies - Individually Numbered 

180 Gram Audiophile Blue & Red Vinyl Edition!

Fargo is a multiple awards winning black comedy–crime drama anthology television series created and written by Noah Hawley. The show is inspired by the 1996 film written and directed by the Coen brothers, who serve as executive producers on the series alongside Hawley.

It follows the lives of a couple who become involved in a double murder case. Thanks in part to a memorable dual performance from Ewan McGregor, Fargo Year 3 maintains the sly wit and off-kilter sensibility it displayed in its first two seasons.

There are few shows that use music better than the haunting score of Fargo, written by Jeff Russo. He has become a prominent composer, songwriter, and arranger in the film and television industry. About his work on the series, the composer said: "Writing for Fargo has allowed me to push the envelope creatively. It's a composer's dream job to be tasked with creating themes, motifs, and melodies for such interesting and deep characters with such incredible stories".

Contains an 8 page booklet with credits, pics, and stills from the series.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
28,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
30,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Fargo Main Theme (Choir)
A2.For Nikki
A3.Gloria's Theme
A4.Nikki, Ray And Ac
B1.The Russians
B2.Horn Heavy
B3.Year Three Murder
B4.The Meeting
B5.Minsky (I Can Help)
B6.Nikki In Tub
C1.Orchestra For Nikki
C2.The East
C3.The Robbery
C4.Wrench And Swango
D2.Wrench And Nikki Steal A Truck
D3.Fargo Main Theme (Season 3)
D4.Ship Of Fools
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH