Breaking Bad Vol. 2 (Soundtrack / O.S.T.) [Black Vinyl]

Label: Spacelab9
Art.Nr.: 0750832
Kat.Nr.: SL9-2003-1-8
Jahr: 2014
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
Dave Porter - Breaking Bad Vol. 2 (Soundtrack / O.S.T.) [Black Vinyl]
Keine Bewertungen

Limited Edition Black Vinyl

Double LP features 20 tracks of previously unreleased original music by Dave Porter from the Emmy® Award-winning and critically-acclaimed television series, BREAKING BAD. Track listing was hand-picked by composer Dave Porter to correspond with the most pivotal moments of the show. Clocking in at over 50 minutes, this essential collection features highlights spanning the entire series, including the nine-minute epic Dead Freight (S05 E05), the short but eerie We’re a Family (S05 E14), and the urgent, droning resonance of Gas Can Rage (SE05 E11 & E12). 
Released on vinyl for the first time in a limited edition and packaged in a deluxe full color gatefold jacket with copious images from the show, right up the unforgettable final death scene of the final episode. As a bonus, first pressing includes an 18” x 24” full color poster featuring exclusive variant artwork by Tom Whalen.
Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
35,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
38,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Breaking Bad "Sunset" End Cre...Dave Porter
A2.The Bike LockDave Porter
A3.FolliclesDave Porter
A4.308 Negra Arroyo LaneDave Porter
A5.Eyeball In The DrawerDave Porter
B1.SaludDave Porter
B2.Building A BombDave Porter
B3.Dead FreightDave Porter
B4.RadiatorDave Porter
B5.White House VisitDave Porter
C1.Almost AlaskaDave Porter
C2.FumesDave Porter
C3.Gas Can RageDave Porter
C4.Circling The SquareDave Porter
C5.To'hajiileeDave Porter
D1.Hank's Last StandDave Porter
D2.Chained DogDave Porter
D3.We're A FamilyDave Porter
D4.The Final HatDave Porter
D5.Dimple Pinch NeatDave Porter
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH