How Does It Feel

Label: Columbia
Art.Nr.: 0750994
Kat.Nr.: 88875 09744 1
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Pop + Pop & Various + Synth-Pop / New Wave + Electronic
MS MR - How Does It Feel
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Download Code

Featuring 12 brand new ecstatic, high-octane songs including explosive lead single "Painted, How Does It Feel finds critically acclaimed music duo MS MR (Lizzy Plapinger and Max Hershenow) returning to the visceral, bare-bones intimacy that launched the band just three years ago. Their 2013 debut Secondhand Rapture had been recorded for a few hundred dollars in spare rooms throughout Brooklyn. 

For How Does It Feel, Lizzy and Max returned to their old stomping grounds in late 2014, specifically the neighborhood of Bushwick, where they rented a small room to hammer out new material. For the first time, the duo teamed up with fellow musicians to co-write new songs - Tove Lo for the album's "Pieces" and MNDR for "Tripolar." MS MR's drummer Zach Nicita also co-wrote and co-produced a handful of new tracks.
How Does It Feel was recorded in studios in New York and Los Angeles, including Electric Lady Studios, White Bronco Studios and the band's own Creep City Studios. The band once again collaborated with multi-Grammy award winner Tom Elmhirst (Adele, Amy Winehouse, Arcade Fire, Beck) to mix the album at Electric Lady Studios.

Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
19,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.PaintedMax Hershenow03:45
A2.CriminalsMax Hershen...03:18
A3.No Guilt In PleasureMax Hershen...03:50
A4.Wrong VictoryMax Hershen...03:24
A5.TripolarMax Hershen...03:40
A6.How Does It FeelMax Hershen...03:53
B1.TunnelsMax Hershen...03:24
B2.Leave Me AloneMax Hershenow04:18
B3.RecklessMax Hershen...03:50
B4.CruelMax Hershen...03:26
B5.PiecesMax Hershenow03:34
B6.All The Things LostMax Hershenow03:14


Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH