Fargo (Soundtrack / O.S.T.) [Black Vinyl]

Label: Music On Vinyl
Art.Nr.: 0751072
Kat.Nr.: MOVLP1214
Jahr: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Pop + Pop & Various
Jeff Russo - Fargo (Soundtrack / O.S.T.) [Black Vinyl]
Keine Bewertungen

180 Gram Audiophile Black Vinyl + Insert

Fargo is a fantastic dark comedy-crime drama television series created and written by Noah Hawley and inspired by Joel & Ethan Coen's feature of the same title from 1996. Both Coen brothers serve as executive producers on the series. The show stars Martin Freeman (The Hobbit trilogy), Billy Bob Thornton, Bob Odenkirk (Breaking Bad) and more. The soundtrack features selections from the show's original music composed by Jeff Russo.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
18,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
20,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.Bemidji, MN (Fargo Series Mai...Jeff Russo
A2.The Long Road Home (Paint Cans) Jeff Russo
A3.Molly Looks For Lester Jeff Russo
A4.MurderJeff Russo
A5.The Deer Jeff Russo
A6.The North Jeff Russo
A7.Malvo's Theme Jeff Russo
A8.Wrench And Numbers Jeff Russo
A9.Stavros' Prayer Jeff Russo
A10.Murderous Tundra Jeff Russo
A11.Dullard Jeff Russo
A12.Fish Head Jeff Russo
A13.Lester Running Jeff Russo
B1.Bad Idea Jeff Russo
B2.Homecoming Jeff Russo
B3.Lester As Malvo Jeff Russo
B4.Gus Part 2 Jeff Russo
B5.Malvo Reinvents Jeff Russo
B6.The Parable (Gus' Theme) Jeff Russo
B7.Poor Demitri Jeff Russo
B8.Trading Places Jeff Russo
B9.Malvo Retreats Jeff Russo
B10.Malvo (Eyes Wide) Jeff Russo
B11.Gus And Molly Jeff Russo
B12.Malvo's Briefcase Jeff Russo
B13.Thin Ice Jeff Russo
B14.Bemidji, MN (Reprise) Jeff Russo
B15.Highway Snow (Fargo Series En...Jeff Russo

Fargo - Main Theme

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH