Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Jaakko Eino Kalevi

( prince - jeks viihde - jaakko savolainen - frank ocean )

Label: Weird World Records
Art.Nr.: 0552980
Kat.Nr.: WEIRD042LP
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: LP + 7"
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Beat Art + Exotic Grooves + Pop & Various + Pop Rock + R&B / Swing
Jaakko Eino Kalevi - Jaakko Eino Kalevi

Includes Free Digital Download Code.

180 Gram Heavyweight Virgin Vinyl + Bonus 7" and Comic Strip

New self-titled album, the ten-track collection finds Jaakko on spellbinding form, composing sumptuous and wildly original music that teems with ideas and more than delivers on the promise of its predecessor, the breakthrough 2013 EP Dreamzone. Jaakko Eino Kalevi marks the start of a striking new chapter for the Berlin-based artist. 
“I played the ‘self-titled’ card this time because for many people this album will be their first encounter with my music,” says Jaakko. “Also, I get my name misspelled so often that I think it’s good to focus on that at this point.
I wanted this album to be more like a whole rather than a collection of songs, and I’m happy that I was able to develop that ‘Dreamzone’ feel,” he says. “These songs are tied closely together and I worked on them at the same time.”

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP + 7" + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
22,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A2.Double Talk
A3.Deeper Shadows
A5.Mind Like Muscle
B1.Night At The Field
B2.Don’t Ask Me Why
B4.Hush Down
B5.Ikuinen Purkautumaton Jännite

Hush Down

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2016 Vinyl Digital GmbH