Twelve Reasons To Die (Instrumentals)

Label: Linear Labs
Art.Nr.: 09533237
Kat.Nr.: LL019
Jahr: 2013
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: US - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Hip Hop / Rap
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die (Instrumentals)
Keine Bewertungen

Composed entirely by multi-instrumentalist Adrian Younge, the new album features a brand new conceptual direction by Ghostface Killah. Longtime Wu-Tang collaborator The RZA is also executive producing the project that meshes classic 36 Chambers era with Portishead, and the Italian film music of Ennio Morricone

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
21,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
23,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Attenzione Al StareAdrian Younge
A2.L’Aumento Dell’Abito NeroAdrian Younge
A3.Dichiaro GuerraAdrian Younge
A4.Sangue Sull’AcciottolatoAdrian Younge
A5.Il Centro Di AttrazioneAdrian Younge
A6.I Nemici Tutti Intorno A MeAdrian Younge
B1.Una Chiamata InattesaAdrian Younge
B2.L’Aumento Del Killer Faccia f...Adrian Younge
B3.La Vendetta E' DolceAdrian Younge
B4.Omicidio SpreeAdrian Younge
B5.Il Colpo SicuroAdrian Younge
B6.Dodici Ragioni Per MorireAdrian Younge

The Rise of the Ghostface Killah

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH