Thousand Word Exodus

Label: Blunted Astronaut Records
Art.Nr.: 0151530
Kat.Nr.: BAR-12-TWE-0007
Jahr: 2013
Cover: Picture
Format: 12"
Pressung: UK - Original

Zustand: Neu
Hip Hop / Rap
Cappo  - Thousand Word Exodus
Keine Bewertungen

 Limited to 300 copies

Blunted Astronaut is proud to represent the UK once again with none other than the Grand Imperial Cappo, AKA Iron Condor, AKA Gusto Grizwold.
Hailing from Nottingham, Cappo is a writer, performer and producer with experience spanning two decades. 
This, our 20th release, sees the Iron Condor take flight over some left-field beats by North London recluse and audiophile, DJ Drinks.
Title track "Thousand Word Exodus" sees Cappo return to his underground lyrical roots over a dark piano and inspired drum programming. We're pleased to add the instrumental and acapella tracks available only on the 12" format. 
The B-side throws up 2 further gems with "Yield Of Labour", a continuation of themes first explored on P Brother's 2001 release "Elysium Fields" and finally "Dean's List" knocks all your teeth out with full clip deliveries and a sub guaranteed to rattle even the most ardent soundsystem. 
All tracks programmed on E-mu Systems SP1200 and Emax and recorded to BASF 468 Master Tape. 
Limited to 300 copies with superb packaging courtesy of illustrator Snooze and design maverick Mr. Krum.
Vinyl 12" Only Vinyl
10,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 12" + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
12,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Thousand Word Exodus (Vocal)
A2.Thousand Word Exodus (Instrum...
A3.Thousand Word Exodus (Acappella)
B1.Yield Of Labour - Elysian Fie...
B2.Dean's List (Vocal)
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH