Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Return Of The Don

( kool g rap - ice cube - bushwick bill - big daddy kane )

Label: Clockwork Music
Art.Nr.: 09538038
Kat.Nr.: CW001
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Top: 125
Hip Hop / Rap
Kool G Rap - Return Of The Don

This summer, Kool G Rap will release his new solo album, Return Of The Don, which is entirely produced by MoSS and features a veritable who’s who list of new and familiar spitters, Freeway, Noreaga, Cormega, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, Saigon, Termanology, Fame, KXNG Crooked, Conway The Machine & Westside Gunn (the newest signees to Eminem’s Shady Records) and the late Sean Price.

Canadian born (and a Toronto resident), MoSS’ production credits are instantly recognizable and have resulted in over 2 million record sales worldwide. Ghostface Killah’s smash hit “Kilos”, Raekwon’s ”Have Mercy”, Obie Trice’s entire Special Reserve album and most recently his debut producer album, Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum, which featured appearances from Joe Budden, DJ Premier, AZ, Joell Ortiz, Sean Price, Jon Connor, Skyzoo, Inspectah Deck, Havoc, Slum Village and others.

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
20,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
23,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.Return Of The DonMoSS01:56play
A2.Mack LeanFred The Go...MoSS04:06play
A3.Criminal OutfitN.O.R.E.MoSS02:32play
A4.Wise GuysFreeway, Fa...MoSS03:57play
A5.Times UpMoSS02:50play
A6.Out For That LifeRaekwonMoSS03:31play
B1.Capitol HillManolo Rose...MoSS04:38play
B2.RunningSaigon, Ter...MoSS04:40play
B3.World Is MineCrooked I, ...MoSS04:18play
B4.Popped OffRansom, Sea...MoSS03:27play
B5.Rest In PeaceConway The ...MoSS02:28play

Return Of The Don

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2016 Vinyl Digital GmbH