The Mountain Will Fall

Label: Mass Appeal
Art.Nr.: 09535093
Kat.Nr.: MSAP0034LP
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Instrumentals + Beat Art + Hip Hop / Rap + Broken Beats / Headz + Downtempo / Downbeat
DJ Shadow - The Mountain Will Fall
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

Double Vinyl on Gatefold Sleeve + Sticker Sheet & Stencil!

DJ Shadow, widely acknowledged as a crucial figure in the development of experimental, instrumental hip-hop, will return with ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ worldwide on June 24 via Mass Appeal Records, his first full length release since 2011. The 12-track album finds DJ Shadow exploring new realms in addition to the deep samples and kinetic soundscapes that helped to launch his career 20 years ago. On ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ he’s shifted further toward original composition, a vast experimentation of beats and textures, synthesizers and live instruments including horns and woodwinds. The album features Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, Ernie Fresh and more!

Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
28,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.The Mountain Will FallDJ Shadow04:36play
A2.Nobody SpeakRun the JewelsDJ Shadow03:16play
A3.Three RalphsDJ Shadow03:37play
B1.Bergschrund Nils FrahmDJ Shadow04:10play
B2.The SideshowErnie FreshDJ Shadow03:28play
B3.Depth ChargeDJ Shadow04:53play
C1.MamboDJ Shadow03:03play
C2.Ashes to OceansMatthew Hal...DJ Shadow06:16play
C3.Pitter PatterG Jones & B...DJ Shadow03:24play
D1.CaliforniaDJ Shadow04:29play
D2.Ghost TownDJ Shadow03:51play
D3.Suicide PactDJ Shadow04:36play

Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH