Breathe EP

Label: KingUnderground
Art.Nr.: 09534573
Kat.Nr.: KU-027
Jahr: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: UK - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
UK / Britcore + Hip Hop / Rap
Fredfades & Ivan Ave - Breathe EP
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

Official Reissue! Limited Edition of 550 copies!

Back by popular demand with new cover art!

Pressed on white wax!

The EP contains 17 tracks all produced by Fredfades, some of which were produced on the Emu SP-1200 and the others on the Akai MPC 2000XL. The A-side are all vocal tracks by the Norwegian lyrical genius Ivan Ave, formerly known as Ivan Average. The B-side is like a mini Madlib ‘Medicine Show’ with a mesh of Fredfades instrumentals, samples and cuts. It’s one of those records where you can put the needle on the wax and listen to it the whole way through, with no gaps In between the songs. The song ‘Waiting Forever’ is featuring Kristoffer Eikrem on the trumpet, who Fred met through a fellow friend/musician, Mathias Stub’ø (Proviant Audio, BBE Records) & Tarjei, who plays the keys. The song was recorded at Norges Musikk Høyskole / The Norwegian Music High School.

Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
20,95 €**
Sofort lieferbar.
A3.Honey DipFredfades03:16play
A4.Breathe (One)Fredfades03:04play
A6.Breathe (Two)Fredfades01:53play
A8.Honey Dip (Remixes)Fredfades02:36play
B1.All I Do Fredfades02:15play
B2.West CoastFredfades02:04play
B3.Down with ClownsFredfades01:41play
B4.Firmer FunkFredfades01:36play
B5.Boths Hands FreeFredfades02:26play
B6.Waiting ForeverFredfades02:34play
B7.Radioactive/Dirtyhans BeatFredfades01:53play
B8.Supreme JazzblasterFredfades02:09play
B9.Kiss MeFredfades03:16play


Honey Dip


Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH