Don't Quit

Label: Little Giants
Art.Nr.: 09537308
Kat.Nr.: LG001
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: 7"
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Hip Hop / Rap
Little Giants - Don't Quit
Keine Bewertungen

Los Angeles based producer Nick Alvarado and vocalist EVeryman have teamed to form Little Giants, who aim to make proper hip-hop music for your mind, body and soul. Pairing inspired, thought-provoking lyrics set over crisp, funky beats, the sounds of Little Giants harken back to the golden era of hip-hop.

From the Musicians page:

Nick “Pumpkin” Alvarado, touched thousands of people with his signature music productions and acclaimed DJ sets at top music festivals and clubs across the US and abroad. He tragically passed away in early 2016, but his generous spirit and magical music will continue to live on. 

To honor his memory, Nick’s best friend and Little Giants production partner, Evan “Everyman” Shafran, started The Little Giant Acorn Foundation for The Arts, a non-profit organization that helps children get started in music or the performing arts who otherwise could not afford to do so. Nick absolutely loved to share his passion for music and performance art with the next generation and nothing gave him more joy. 

By purchasing the new LITTLE GIANTS LIMITED EDITION 7" VINYL you are helping to ensure that Nick’s spirit continues to shine while ensuring that the next generations of “little acorns” have the means to pursue their creative passions. 

You won’t find this vinyl anywhere else. It was always a dream of Nick's to have a record of his own. It serves as a symbol to our community that Nick “Pumpkin” Alvarado will never be forgotten and to always let your light shine bright.

Vinyl 7" Only Vinyl
12,95 € 7,77 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
Vinyl 7" + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
14,95 € 8,97 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A2.Don't Quit
B1.Little Giants Theme
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH