Label: OroNegro
Art.Nr.: 09538057
Kat.Nr.: ORO_007
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Deutschland + Europa + Instrumentals + Hip Hop / Rap
Various (Oro Negro presents) - Ouverture
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

Compilation including tracks by Brous One, Matiah Chinaski, Kids Of The Stoned Age, Dave Sparkz, Unda De Sango, Funky Notes, Meister Lampe, Chang Kee Jazz, Luke Le Loup ,Twerking Class Heroes, Corpus Delicti & Francois Boulanger.

Includes a silkscreen printed Inlay by Faksepolis, each one individually tagged on the backside

Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
19,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.RemezdaBrous One
A2.CundfCorpus Deli...
A3.Don't You CryFunky Notes
A4.Step 2Kids Of The...
A5.Solid State 88Chang Kee Jazz
B1.La Inspiration Vive En El HuertoMatiah Chin...
B2.Sweet MaidenMeister Lampe
B3.El SonTwerking Cl...
B4.UzzrLuke Le Loup
B5.Purple MoonDave Sparkz
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH