Lewis Parker
The Puzzle: Episode Two - The Glass Ceiling

Label: KingUnderground
Art.No.: 0950799
Cat.No.: KU-035
Year: 2013
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Pressing: UK - Reissue

State: New
UK / Britcore + Hip Hop / Rap
Lewis Parker - The Puzzle: Episode Two - The Glass Ceiling
No ratings.

2018 Reissue - Black Vinyl - Limited to 250 Copies!

Lewis Parker’s second solo album on KingUnderground, reissued with a  new cover art by Bee Graphics. 

The Glass Ceiling is a continued espionage thriller, about the trials and  tribulations in Lewis Parker’s and associates’ lives. This time we join Mr  Parker as he journeys into the illusive world of dramatic, sound-excitement.  Whilst putting together the missing pieces of the mystery of man  and the universe, he finds himself trapped in a web of intrigue. Parker  deals with international business affairs, love, loss, crime and corruption,  in an all out race with the devil! 

Guest features from Sadat X, Shabaam Sahdeeq, John Robinson, T.R.A.C,  Eastkoast, ZU and more.

Only 1 per customer!

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
29,95 €**
Ready for shipping
A1.The Glass Clouds (intro) 01:11play
A2.The Glass Ceiling (main theme) 04:44play
A3.World on my Shoulders 05:28play
A4.Puzzle (skit) 04:02play
A5.Ariel View
A6.Big Themes for Lil Losers 04:43play
A7.Alone in Glass (skit) 04:23play
A8.Summer with Asakala
B2.Face of illusion04:18play
B3.Chameleon 01:01play
B4.Robbery 04:11play
B5.Alone Thoughts 03:51play
B6. Excursions 04:43play
B7.Hard Endeavour 03:47play
C1.Drum Drama (skit) 04:23play
C2.Words for the Boss 00:55play
C3.Behind Backs 03:44play
C4.Espionage Ring (skit) 04:22play
C5.The Facts Remain 00:45play
C6.Face of Illusion 03:36play
C7.Vibrato Illusion 03:31play
C8.Truth Sydrome
D1.Walking on a Razor (part 2) 03:10play
D2.Glass Survival04:27play
D3.Game of Survival
D4.Hand of Jokers 05:04play
D5.Race with the Devi
D6.Glass Beat04:16play
D7.Worldwide Assassination

No ratings.

No review available for this item.
**These goods are subject to differential taxation under Section 25a UstG, plus Shipping
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH