Scum Fuck Flower Boy

Label: Columbia
Art.No.: 09538751
Cat.No.: 88985469051
Year: 2017
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressing: EU - Original

State: New
Top: 150
Funk + Hip Hop / Rap + Black Grooves
Tyler The Creator - Scum Fuck Flower Boy
1 Rating

Tyler The Creator remains controversial, handles the producttion of Flower Boy entirely by himself, and features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
19,95 €*
Low stock - order quickly !
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
22,95 €*
Low stock - order quickly !
A1.ForewordThe Creator...03:14play
A2.Where This Flower BloomsFrank OceanThe Creator...03:15play
A3.Sometimes... The Creator...00:36play
A4.See You AgainThe Creator...03:00play
B1.Who Dat BoyASAP RockyThe Creator...03:46play
B2.PotholeJaden SmithThe Creator...03:57play
B3.Garden ShedEstelleThe Creator...03:43play
C1.BoredomAnna Of The...The Creator...05:20play
C2.I Ain't Got Time!The Creator...03:26play
C3.911 / Mr. LonelyFrank Ocean...The Creator...04:15play
D1.Droppin' SeedsLil WayneThe Creator...01:00play
D2.NovemberThe Creator...03:45play
D3.GlitterThe Creator...03:44play
D4.Enjoy Right Now TodayThe Creator...03:55play
1 Rating

No review available for this item.
**These goods are subject to differential taxation under Section 25a UstG, plus Shipping
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH