Information Service We accept
paypal kreditkarten zahlung visa mastercard american express amex
cash in advance / bank wire transfer
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Flower Boy

( wölf - odd future - frank ocean - earl sweatshirt )

Label: Columbia
Art.No.: 09538751
Cat.No.: -
Year: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Pressing: EU - Original

State: New
Top: 55
Funk + Hip Hop / Rap + Black Grooves
Tyler The Creator - Flower Boy

Tyler The Creator remains controversial, handles the producttion of Flower Boy entirely by himself, and features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.

No ratings.
Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
19,95 €*
Not yet deliverable, pre-order possible. Exp. date of delivery: 2017-11-17
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
22,95 €*
Not yet deliverable, pre-order possible. Exp. date of delivery: 2017-11-17
A1.ForewordRex Orange ...The Creator...03:13
A2.Where This Flower BloomsFrank OceanThe Creator...03:14
A3.Sometimes...The Creator...00:36
A4.See You AgainKali UchisThe Creator...03:00
B1.Who Dat BoyASAP RockyThe Creator...03:24
B2.PotholeJaden SmithThe Creator...03:56
B3.Garden ShedEstelleThe Creator...03:43
C1.BoredomAnna Of The...The Creator...05:20
C2.I Ain't Got Time!The Creator...03:26
C3.911 / Mr. LonelyFrank Ocean...The Creator...04:15
D1.Droppin' SeedsLil WayneThe Creator...01:00
D2.NovemberThe Creator...03:45
D3.GlitterThe Creator...03:44
D4.Enjoy Right Now, TodayPharrell Wi...The Creator...03:55
No ratings.

No review available for this item.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH