Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Cyberghetto (Clear Vinyl)

( ultrademon - thomas white - summer of haze - pixelord - lapti - gillepsy )

Label: Hyperboloid
Art.Nr.: 0352924
Kat.Nr.: HYPR040
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: RU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Beat Art + Experimental / Abstract + Electronic + Techno / Tech-House + House / Deep House
Various - Cyberghetto (Clear Vinyl)

Limited Edition 12`` on marbled tranparent colored vinyl !

It’s safe to say that every 10th HYPR release we’re going to see a huge compilation drop from the Hyperboloid camp. HYPR040 delivers 21 tracks of pure bass genius laced with grit and ice cream covered smiles. The self-titled “Cyberghetto” inflicts more than just a handful of artists painting by numbers, but a well-rounded group of individuals asserting their experimental crafts. 

Hyperboloid are synonymous with picking out the cream of the Grime/Cyber Club/Bass/Juke & Beat scene and this release see’s some new faces that we’re thrilled to discover. Don’t be fooled the usual suspects are still there dropping what they do best. 

From star to finish they create a yo-yo effect with their track placement, giving each track a chance to hit you hard with it’s mood and deliberate attempt to make you feel something. 

Overall the album shows that Hyperboloid are still one of the most vibrant and forth thinking underground camps on the scene and that you should be expecting a fruitful onslaught of new beats to come in 2016.


Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
17,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
20,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Gillepsy - Intro For The Dawn II03:44
A2.Margaret Antwood - Performanc...03:13
A3.Pixelord - High Score04:32
A4.Thomas White (9) - Waiting Fo...03:03
A5.Ultrademon - All 4 U03:54
A6.WWWINGS - 10002:20
B1.813 (2) - Sugar Tears03:12
B2.BSN Posse - Braveheart03:56
B3.HAARPS - Dubs From Everfrost03:48
B4.Summer Of Haze - Getting High...04:20
B5.Slick Shoota - Nebula05:30
B6.Lapti - Caravan02:20

Lapti - Caravan

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2016 Vinyl Digital GmbH