Late Night Party Line

Label: Skint
Art.Nr.: 09539397
Kat.Nr.: 4050538357981
Jahr: 2018
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Electronic + Electro
PBR Streetgang - Late Night Party Line
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

The moniker of acclaimed production/DJ duo Bonar Bradberry and Tom Thorpe – have been making moves and making music together for almost a decade now. But the time has firmly come for them to release their long-awaited debut album ‘Late Night Party Line’, which features guest vocals by Mattie Safer from The Rapture on future single ‘Everything Changes’, Danielle Moore from Crazy P and hotly tipped newcomer Lilly Juniper.

Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
22,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Human Being Lilly Juniper
A2.I Left My Heart
A3.Late Night Party Line
B2.Everything Changes Mattie Safer
B3.Ferric Danielle Moore
C1.Special FLX
C2.Montu Ron Basejam
D1.Money Casino Brass
D2.Pork Chop Express
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH