Young Marco
Sorry For The Late Reply: Various Remixes For Various Reasons By Young Marco

Label: Safe Trip
Art.Nr.: 09533975
Kat.Nr.: ST 001
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Electro + Beat Art + Electronic + Broken Beats / Headz
Young Marco - Sorry For The Late Reply: Various Remixes For Various Reasons By Young Marco
Keine Bewertungen

This compilation features ten Young Marco remixes and dubs from the past few years. There's his rework of Michael Ozone's "Hetropia," which first appeared in 2012 on ESP Institute, the label that also issued his debut album in 2014. A recent remix of Vangelis Katsoulis also appears alongside reinterpretations of Heatsick, Francis Bebey, Mock & Toof, Causa, Tony G and HNNY. Some of the remixes (such as the reworks of Jacco Gardner and Zulu Pearls) are unreleased. The record will come out on vinyl and digital formats. 

Though there's only been one new production from the Amsterdam artist in 2015—"The Best I Could Do (With What I Had)," which surfaced via Dekmantel—he's maintained a hectic touring schedule with gigs in the US, Europe, Australia and Asia.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
19,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
22,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Hetropia (Young Marco Remix) Michael OzoneYoung Marco
A2.Dream Tennis (Young Marco Rem...HeatsickYoung Marco
A3.The Coffee Cola Song (Young M...Francis BebeyYoung Marco
B1.Enigma (Young Marco Remix) Vangelis Ka...Young Marco
B2.The End Of August (Young Marc...Jacco GardnerYoung Marco
C1.Snowball (Young Marco Remix) Mock & ToofYoung Marco
C2.Alji (Young Marco Remix) CausaYoung Marco
D1.Mys (Young Marco Remix)HNNYYoung Marco
D2.Not Like The Others (Young Ma...Zulu PearlsYoung Marco
D3.Simple Dreams (Young Marco Dub) Tony GYoung Marco

The End Of August (Young Marco Remix)

HNNY - Mys (Young Marco Remix)

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH