After Forever (Colored Edition)

Label: HFN
Art.Nr.: 0952338
Kat.Nr.: HFN37LP
Jahr: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Electro + Electronic
Kasper Bjorke - After Forever (Colored Edition)
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code

Kasper Bjørke returns with an exquisite new album, ‘After Forever’, the Danish producer’s boldest and most elegant statement to date. The scene has been set by two lead singles: ‘Rush’ featuring Tobias Buch - and ‘Sylvia’ featuring CTM. Moving away from previous 70s disco inspired sound, Kasper explores new terrain in contemporary, melancholic synth pop; his productions merging themselves into a multi coloured soundscape with echoes from Post Disco/Punk, Kraut and New Wave. “After Forever is good for dark, sad dancing - or a headphone journey inwards” says Kasper “I feel like I really went somewhere else on this album, to a place where I haven’t been before. Out of my safety zone and into a darker space".

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
17,95 €*
Lieferzeit ca. 4-6 Werktage
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
20,95 €*
Lieferzeit ca. 4-6 Werktage
A1.Rush Tobias Buch
A2.Sylvia CTM
A3.Marbled Blood Soho Rezanejad
A4.TNR Jaakko Eino...
B1.Lies Nomi Ruiz
B2.Into Smithereens
B3.Apart Sísý Ey

TNR (feat. Jaakko Eino Kalevi)

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH