A New Place 2 Drown

Label: XL
Art.Nr.: 09536447
Kat.Nr.: XLLP750
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: UK - Original

Zustand: Neu
Electronic + Hip Hop / Rap + Beat Art
Archy Marshall (King Krule) - A New Place 2 Drown
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!

"A New Place 2 Drown" is a soundtrack by Archy Marshall (aka King Krule). It scores a book of the same name that Archy made with his brother Jack. Previously released as a digital-only album, 'A New Place 2 Drown' is now available on vinyl. The original digital release was number 33 in Pitchfork's Top 50 Of 2015. The album's restrained, nuanced intelligence is a testament to Marshall's pure talent and compelling persona.

Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
22,95 €*
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!
A1.Any God of Yours01:39
A3.Arise Dear Brother02:55
A4.Ammi AmmiJamie Isaac03:30
A5.Buffed Sky02:38
A6.Sex With Nobody03:33
B1.Eye's Drift02:22
B2.The Sea Liner MK 103:37
B3.Empty Vessels03:29
B4.New Builds01:34
B5.Dull Boys03:26
B6.Thames Water07:02


Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH