Heavenly Sweetness presents
We Are 10 - The Birtdhay Presents

Label: Heavenly Sweetness
Art.Nr.: 09539291
Kat.Nr.: HS173VL
Jahr: 2017
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Black Grooves + Jazz + Hip Hop / Rap + Soul + Afrobeat / African + Funk
Heavenly Sweetness presents - We Are 10 - The Birtdhay Presents
Keine Bewertungen

Limited Edition!

Transcendent : “Surpassing the ordinary; exceptional” 2007 - 2017 : Heavenly Sweetness is turning 10 years old!

They are celebrating with 3 birthday parties, and 2 compilations! One is a best of the label’s production, and the 2nd one is made of exclusive tracks, composed for this occasion. 

The artists make the strength of a label, that’s why each Heavenly Sweetness artist has been offered a birthday present: the opportunity to collaborate with someone he appreciates, of just to record a new track. 

The result is a great collection of new tracks or remixes with prestigious guests such as Ken Boothe (the golden voice of Reggae, recorded by Blundetto), the impressive encounter of Guts, Patrice, Féfé and DjeuhDjoah & Lieutenant Nicholson, a new intimist session with Roger Raspail, Alain Jean Marie and Vincent Ségal, remixes by Lefto and Hugo LW, new recording by Florian Pellissier Quintet and Cotonete, as well as the new artists joining the label: The Mule, and Edmony Krater. Indeed, Heavenly Sweetness is also moving forward and constructing its future!

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
24,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
27,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Cotonete - O Circo
A2.Blundetto & Ken Boothe - Have...
A3.Roger Raspail & Vincent Segal...
B1.Guts - Move In SilencePatrice, Fé...
B2.Edmony Krater & I Live - Tija...
C1.The Mule - You Party Too Much
C2.The Rongetz Foundation - Hip ...Lefto
C3.Anthony Joseph & Hanyo - Be T...
D1.Florian Pellissier Quintet - ...Roger Raspa...
D2.Edmony Krater - Tijan (Hugo L...Hugo Lx
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH