Informationen Service Wir akzeptieren
paypal kreditkarten zahlung
Vorkasse / Nachnahme
Top 200 Label
thawte ssl security
Social Bookmarks

Lupin III (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

( yuji ohno - yoko kanno - ost - naruto - joe hisaichi )

Label: Victory
Art.Nr.: 0451629
Kat.Nr.: V37071
Jahr: 1978
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: EU - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Jazz + Soul + Funk
You & The Explosion Band - Lupin III (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

First LP from a series of five albums of Lupin The 3rd original soundtracks released between 1978 to 1981. Yuji Ohno plays with his new group called You & The Explosion Band formed in particular for the soundscape of Lupin III. The band is accompanied by a horn section featuring Takeru Muraoka, Jake H Conception and Shigeharu Mukai plus s string ensemble conducted by Minoru Suzuki (The Suzuki Group). 

Keine Bewertungen
Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
99,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
102,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Theme From Lupin III
A3.I Miss You Babe, (Yes I Do)
A4.Red Roses For The Killer
A5.Goodnight Moon-Shadow
B1.Dangerous Zone
B2.Sunset Flight
B3.Magnum Dance
B4.Lonely For The Road
B5.Lovin' You (Lucky)
B6.Love Theme

Love Theme

Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2016 Vinyl Digital GmbH