Recalibrations Vol. 1 (Turquoise Vinyl)

Label: Music On Vinyl
Art.Nr.: 09535240
Kat.Nr.: MOV10021
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture
Format: 10"
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Funk + Black Grooves + Soul
Hiatus Kaiyote - Recalibrations Vol. 1 (Turquoise Vinyl)
Keine Bewertungen

Limited Edition of 1500 Copies - Individually Numbered

180 Gram Audiophile Turquoise Vinyl.

Recalibrations Vol. 1 is a new 4 track EP featuring new versions and remixes of Hiatus Kaiyote's songs, including an acoustic take of their Grammy nominated track "Nakamarra" from Tawk Tomahawk, an alternate version of "Prince Minikid", a Vikter Duplaix remix of "By Fire", and a Taylor McFerrin (Brainfeeder) remix of "Laputa" featuring vocalist Anderson .Paak.

Vinyl 10" Only Vinyl
18,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 10" + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
20,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Prince Minikid (Live Cassette...
A2.By Fire (Vikter Duplaix Remix)
B1.Nakamarra (Rox N Stix Desert ...
B2.Laputa (Taylor McFerrin Remix) Anderson .Paak
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH