Lupin The 3rd (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Label: Victory
Art.Nr.: 0451732
Kat.Nr.: V37073
Jahr: 1979
Cover: Picture Special
Format: LP
Pressung: JP - Reissue

Zustand: Neu
Funk + Black Grooves + Jazz + Disco / Boogie
You & The Explosion Band - Lupin The 3rd (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

2015 Reissue

Yuji Ohno, is a Japanese jazz musician born in 1941. He's principally known for his musical scoring of Japanese anime-television series, of which Lupin III and the feature film The Castle of Cagliostro are his most well known works. Ohno is also well-known as a member of a jazz trio with bassist Miroslav Vitous and drummer Lenny White.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
17,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
20,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Lupin III '80Yuji Ohno
A2.You Are Like BreezeYuji Ohno
A3.Vicious GloryYuji Ohno
A4.Love Is EverythingNoboru KimuraYuji Ohno
A5.C-Dag - Toward The Patrol LineYuji Ohno
A6.A MonmartreYuji Ohno
A7.Mysterious JourneyYuji Ohno
B1.PassartYuji Ohno
B2.Fire TreasureBobbyYuji Ohno
B3.Tropical WaveYuji Ohno
B4.Leave YouNoboru KimuraYuji Ohno
B5.Samba Temperado - C-DagYuji Ohno
B6.Love Is Everything (2005 New ...Yuji Ohno
B7.Swanky Silence (2005 New Mix ...Yuji Ohno
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH