Twelve O'Clock Shadow

Label: Five Easy Pieces
Art.Nr.: 0953184
Kat.Nr.: FEP020
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: 12" EP
Pressung: UK - Original

Zustand: Neu
Leftfield / Ambient + Beat Art + Electronic + Electro
fLako - Twelve O'Clock Shadow
Keine Bewertungen
Fresh from his debut long player Natureboy, which Gilles Peterson described as ‚stunning’, stand out track ‚Twelve O’Clock Shadow, featuring strings by esteemed West Coast arranger Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, gets an outing on wax. The release also features two exclusive non-album tracks, the hypnotic
Demon’s Lullaby and the excellent, Dirg Gerner featuring cut In To You.
Vinyl 12" EP Only Vinyl
10,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 12" EP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
12,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.Twelve O’Clock ShadowMiguel Atwo...Flako03:57play
A2.Shape Of Things To ComeFlako03:11play
B1.Demon’s LullabyFlako03:17play
B2.In To YouDirg GernerFlako03:01play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH