Express Rising
Fixed Rope

Label: Numero Group
Art.Nr.: 0251139
Kat.Nr.: ER-5015
Jahr: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Pressung: US - Original

Zustand: Neu
Downtempo / Downbeat + Beat Art + Electronic
Express Rising - Fixed Rope
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free Digital Download Code 

One-take ambient instrumental travels, composed in strict committee by the trio of Kevin Blagg, William Suran, and Dante Carfagna. Recorded spontaneously in rural Arkansas, bulging sub-woofers lope through fissures of skeletal banjo and pitched down pedal steel, while delicately arranged basins of synth and guitar reverberate, providing a steady stream of granular epiphanies. Utterly faded, yet still possessing crystalline clarity, these twelve songs continually attain summits rarely reached within the span of four-minute transmissions.

Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
23,95 €*
Sofort lieferbar.
A1.Fixed Rope03:47
A2.Names And Numbers03:43
A3.Travelers Who'd Seen It03:02
A4.The Courtesy House02:34
A5.Spirit Darts03:56
A6.Perishable Looks02:23
B1.Corners Of Your Eyes04:20
B2.Dark Mistake04:29
B4.Long Distance Photo04:02
B5.Aylmeri Bracelet02:55
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2018 Vinyl Digital GmbH