Label: !K7
Art.Nr.: 09536736
Kat.Nr.: K7342LP
Jahr: 2016
Cover: Picture Gatefold
Format: 2LP + CD
Pressung: EU - Original

Zustand: Neu
Electro + Electronic + Beat Art
Daniel Avery - DJ-Kicks
Keine Bewertungen

Includes Free CD Of The Entire Album!

It's been a big year for the acclaimed !K7 series, following entries from Marcel Dettmann, Dâm-Funk, Jackmaster and Moodymann. Avery's instalment is meant to capture the moment "your watch stops ticking" in the club and you get lost in the music. Avery includes tracks from Svreca, Rrose, Iori, Post Scriptum and Planetary Assault Systems. The mix also features three new originals—an ambient cut called "Space Echo," a DJ-Kicks exclusive called "A Mechanical Sky" and a new tune from Rote, his collaboration with Volte-Face.

Vinyl 2LP + CD Only Vinyl
22,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1.A Mechanical Sky (DK-Kicks)Daniel Avery05:42play
A2.Space EchoDaniel Avery03:24play
B1.Look in Your EyesRote
B3.Soundscape IIn Aeternam...01:54play
C1.SirensJP Enfant 06:39play
D1.Capitulo 5Reeko04:51play
D2.Cirklon Bells (Edit Select Re...Slam05:23play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.
**Ware unterliegt der Differenzbesteuerung nach Paragraph 25a UstG, zzgl. Versandkosten
© 2011-2017 Vinyl Digital GmbH