Various – Rob Zombie's Halloween (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Waxwork Records

US - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
michael myers, halloween, friday the 13th
Various - Rob Zombie's Halloween (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

For First Time On Vinyl!

- 180 Gram Black and Crystal Clear Striped Vinyl with Pumpkin Orange Splatter!
- Includes Soundtrack Songs, Score Cues, and Dialogue
- Exclusive Liner Notes By Rob Zombie
- New Art By Robert Sammelin
- 12”x12” Twenty Page Booklet
- Unreleased Set Photography From Rob Zombie’s Personal Collection
- A 12”x12” Art Print
- Printed Inner LP Sleeves with Set Photography
- Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating

Waxwork Records is beyond thrilled to announce the debut vinyl release of Rob Zombie’s HALLOWEEN Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Released in 2007, Rob Zombie’s HALLOWEEN is an American slasher film written, directed, and produced by Rob Zombie. The film is a reimagining  of the 1978 horror film of the same name and the ninth installment in the Halloween franchise starring Tyler Mane as the adult Michael Myers, Malcolm McDowell as Dr. Sam Loomis, Sheri Moon Zombie, Scout Taylor-Compton, and Daeg Faerch. The film follows the premise of John Carpenter’s original, with Michael Myers stalking Laurie Strode and her friends on Halloween night. Rob Zombie goes deeper into the psyche of Michael Myers, trying to answer the question of what drove him to commit acts of murder. Working from the advice of Carpenter to “make the film his own”, Zombie chose to develop the film as both an origin story and a remake, allowing more original content than simply re-filming the same scenes from the original 1978 movie.

Waxwork Records is proud to present the soundtrack for the very first time on vinyl. The deluxe double LP features score cues by composer Tyler Bates, select dialogue from the movie, and soundtrack songs including tracks by Alice Cooper, The Misfits, Blue Öyster Cult, Nazareth, Peter Frampton, Kiss, Iggy Pop, and more. The packaging features 180 gram Black and Crystal Clear Striped Vinyl with Pumpkin Orange Splatter, exclusive liner notes by Rob Zombie, a 12”x12” twenty page booklet featuring never-before-seen set photography from Zombie’s personal collection, a 12”x12” art print insert, printed inner LP sleeves featuring set photography, old style tip-on gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, and new artwork by Robert Sammelin.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
49,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 28.04.2021
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
52,95 €*
Noch nicht lieferbar, vorbestellbar. Vorauss. lieferbar ab: 28.04.2021
A1. These Are The Eyes
A2. Halloween Theme
A3. Is The Boogieman Real?
A4. Don't Fear The Reaper
A5. Are You Saying Michael Did This
B1. Love Hurts
B2. I Hope She Likes Cripples
B3. Baby, I Love Your Way
B4. A Taco Deluxe Supreme
B5. Tom Sawyer
B6. Driven By Pure Animal Instinct
C1. Let It Ride
C2. Trick Or Treat, Baby
C3. God Of Thunder
C4. Satan's Mother
C5. 1969
C6. Talking About The Antichrist
C7. Only Women Bleed
D1. Needs To Get Laid
D2. Halloween Ii
D3. Was That The Boogieman
D4. The Shape Stalks Laurie
D5. The Scream
D6. Mr. Sandman
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.