The Newton Brothers – The Haunting of Bly Manor (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Waxwork Records

First Date:
Picture Gatefold
US - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
soundtrack, ost, netflix
The Newton Brothers - The Haunting of Bly Manor (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

- The Complete Score Music From The Netflix Horror Series By The Newton Brothers
- 180 Gram 2xLP “Lady in the Lake" Rust and Deep Blue Swirled Colored Vinyl
- 12” x 12” Insert
- Production Stills
- Deluxe Packaging

Waxwork Records is thrilled to release THE HAUNTING OF BLY MANOR Original Netflix Horror Series Music by The Newton Brothers. The score album is a follow up to Waxwork's 2018 double LP release of THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE.

The Haunting of Bly Manor is an American supernatural horror drama television series created and directed by Mike Flanagan (Doctor Sleep, Hush) for Netflix, and is loosely based on the 1898 horror novella The Turn of the Screw by Henry James. It is the follow up series to The Haunting of Hill House, and the second entry in the Haunting anthology series.

The story tells of a young governess hired by a man to look after his niece and nephew at the family country house after they fall into his care. Arriving at the Bly estate, she begins to see apparitions that proceed to haunt the premises.

Andy Grush and Taylor Newton Stewart, known collectively as The Newton Brothers, are film score composers, record producers, conductors, and multi-instrumentalists. The duo is known for creating engaging scores and experimenting with unorthodox instruments and the usage of analog, modular synthesizers. The composing duo have been noted to create dark emotive, melodic scores while implementing aleatory noise (broken glass, metal scrapes) to evoke suspense and dread in the listener. The Newton Brothers have scored such films as Doctor Sleep, Gerald's Game, and Oujia: Origin of Evil.

Waxwork Records is proud to present The Haunting of Bly Manor Original Netflix Horror Series Music by The Newton Brothers as a deluxe double LP. The expansive album features 180 gram "Lady in the Lake" colored vinyl (Rust and Deep Blue swirl), old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating, 12"x12" printed inserts, and production stills.

Vinyl 2LP Only Vinyl
39,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 2LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
42,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. The Haunting Of Bly Manor (Ma...Phillipa Gunn
A2. The Great, Good Place
A3. Perfectly Splendid
A4. The Weeping Willow
A5. I Couldn’t Sleep
A6. Sufficiently Breathless
A7. We Are Special
A8. I Think I’m Crazy
B1. The Wingraves Are Here
B2. The Jolly Corner
B3. Dragged Away
B4. Flora
B5. It’s You, It’s Me, It’s Us
B6. Turn Of The Screw
C1. Withered Garlands
C2. The Finest Of Dresses
C3. Move Mountains
C4. Did I Miss The Ball?
C5. Echoes Of Viola
D1. Lady Of The Lake
D2. Beginning Of The End Movement V
D3. Beginning Of The End Movement VI
D4. Beginning Of The End Movement...
D5. Love Story
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.