Steven Wilson – Last Day Of June (Black Vinyl - Soundtrack / Game)

Music On Vinyl

Picture Gatefold
EU - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various + UVP
placebo, deep purple, at the movies, anathema
Steven Wilson - Last Day Of June (Black Vinyl - Soundtrack / Game)
Keine Bewertungen

Standard Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve.

Steven Wilson is a 4 times Grammy nominated multi-instrumentalist, a soughtafter mixer and producer and has become known for the high sonic and musical standards of his work. His latest album The Future Bites featured guest contributions from Elton John and Nile Rodgers, and reached the top 5 in the UK, The Netherlands, Germany, and elsewhere across Europe. More recently Steven has become known for his immersive audio mixing, starting with his own projects, but increasingly also for several classic artists as diverse as Black Sabbath, Roxy Music, Tears For Fears, Kiss and King Crimson. Last Day of June is an adventure puzzle video game in third-person perspective. Eurogamer ranked Last Day of June 33rd on their list of the “Top 50 Games of 2017”, while Polygon ranked it 38th on their list of the 50 best games of 2017. In Adventure Gamers’ Aggie Awards 2017, it won the award for “Best Story”, while it was a runner-up each for “Best Concept”, “Best Graphic Design”, and “Best NonTraditional Adventure”. It was nominated for “Game Beyond Entertainment” at the 14th British Academy Games Awards. The soundtrack to Last Day Of June is based on existing music originally recorded and issued either on Steven Wilson’s albums under his own name or as his project Bass Communion between 2004-2016. However, with one exception, all of the music was remixed or edited especially for this soundtrack and has been carefully sequenced to make a satisfying stand-alone listening experience. Last Day Of June is available on vinyl for the first time. The LP is housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and contains an insert with credits and details of each song.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
26,95 € 20,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
29,95 € 23,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed02:54play
A2. That Day By The Pier03:57play
A3. There Must Be A Way01:17play
A4. The Last Day Of June02:25play
A5. Suspended In Me04:20play
A6. Driving Home01:30play
B1. I’m Still Here01:09play
B2. The Boy Who Lost His Friends01:38play
B3. The Crib01:30play
B4. Time For A New Start01:02play
B5. Suspended In You01:14play
B6. Under The Shadow Of My Father01:04play
B7. Accept03:28play
B8. Deceive02:47play
B9. Together, Forever Again04:13play
C. Flex Disc05:07play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.