Richard Bellis – Stephen King's It (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Waxwork Records

First Date:
Picture Special
US - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
stephen kings es, ost, harry manfredini, ennio morricone, angelo badalamenti
Richard Bellis - Stephen King's It (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

2018 Reissue!

- Available On Vinyl In Its Entirety For The First Time
- 3xLP 180 Gram “Balloon” Colored Vinyl (Red, Blue, and Yellow)
- Stephen King Approved Artwork By Matt Ryan Tobin
- Re-Mastered For Vinyl
- Includes 12”x12” Printed Insert
- Deluxe Packaging 
- Tri-Fold Gatefold Jacket with Spot UV-Gloss Coating

Waxwork Records is excited to present the deluxe debut vinyl release of STEPHEN KING’S IT Original Television Motion Picture Soundtrack. Over a year in the making, Waxwork has worked closely with Warner Bros., author Stephen King, and composer Richard Bellis to deliver a stunning triple LP set featuring the complete soundtrack from the original 1990 TV miniseries. 

Stephen King’s IT 1990 TV movie is a film adaptation of the 1986 horror novel by the same title. The story follows the experiences of seven children known as “The Losers’ Club” as they are terrorized by an entity that exploits the fears and phobias of its victims to disguise itself while hunting its prey. “It” primarily appears in the human form of a sadistic, wisecracking clown by the name of Pennywise The Dancing Clown.

The expansive score by composer and conductor Richard Bellis features a range of classic orchestral cues and electronic music and sound effects by usage of synthesizers. Bellis won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Music Composition for a mini-series for his work on the film. Waxwork Records is proud to include the complete soundtrack for the very first time on vinyl.

Vinyl 3LP Only Vinyl
59,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl 3LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
62,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. Main Title I01:52play
A2. Enter The Clown03:04play
A3. Georgie Dies04:18play
A4. Ben Gets The News00:54play
A5. Punks02:17play
A6. I Hate It Here01:54play
A7. Bedroom Jazz Source02:24play
B8. The Slap01:44play
B9. Die If You Try04:03play
B10. Richie's Talk Show Play-Off00:35play
B11. The Beast - First Encounter02:03play
B12. Mike Remembers01:00play
B13. Mike Joins The Group05:07play
B14. Pennywise00:41play
B15. Circus Source01:09play
C16. Target Practice02:52play
C17. The Sewer Hole03:13play
C18. Stan Gets Nabbed04:29play
C19. The Fog03:23play
C20. The Pact01:44play
C21. Stan's Suicide00:51play
C22. End Credits Part I00:58play
D1. Main Title Part II01:51play
D2. The Graves01:48play
D3. Library Balloons02:54play
D4. Ben's Flashback00:36play
D5. Skeleton On The Pond00:41play
D6. Guillory's Muzak01:28play
D7. Hydrox02:50play
D8. Audra01:46play
D9. Fortune Cookie01:53play
E10. Silver Flyer02:20play
E11. Leftover Stan01:55play
E12. Henry And Belch02:19play
E13. Every Thirty Years01:56play
E14. Audra Arrives02:01play
E15. This Time It's For Real04:27play
E16. The Smell Of Death01:57play
F17. Something's Coming03:58play
F18. The Spider's Web05:11play
F19. Hi Ho Silver04:34play
F20. End Credits Part II00:58play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.