John Du Prez – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Part II [Green Vinyl] (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)

Waxwork Records

Picture Gatefold
US - Original
Soundtracks + Pop & Various
turtles, tmnt, soundtrack, score, ost, marvel, batman
John Du Prez - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Part II [Green Vinyl] (Soundtrack / O.S.T.)
Keine Bewertungen

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Part II: The Secret of the Ooze

Original Motion Picture Score Features:
- The Complete 1991 Score by John DuPrez
- New Art by TMNT Co-Creator Kevin Eastman
- 180 Gram “Ooze” Colored Vinyl
- Deluxe Packaging
- 1991 TMNT 2 Movie Poster Postcard

Waxwork Records is proud to present the deluxe vinyl release of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Part II: THE Secret OF THE Ooze Original Motion Picture Score by John DuPrez. Released in 1991 as the highly anticipated sequel to 1990’s Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, THE Secret OF THE Ooze follows the adventures of four Turtles: Leonardo, Donatello, Michelangelo, Raphael, and their Master Splinter. Resuming from the events of the first film, The Shredder returns to take back command of the Foot Clan and work towards getting revenge on the Turtles. When he learns the secret behind the Turtles' mutation, he becomes more dangerous than ever. The film sheds light on the origins of Splinter and the Turtles, as well as introduces two new villains: Tokka and Rahzar.

Lifted from the pages of the popular comic series, a wildly successful Saturday morning cartoon, and a massive hit-line of toy action figures, the motion picture adaptation of the beloved crime fighting turtles brought the Tmnt franchise to the next level.

The gritty and dark NYC martial-arts-superhero-comedy features the four cherished ninja turtles with a slew of other idolized characters such as Master Splinter, Shredder, Casey Jones, April O’Neil, and The Foot.

In collaboration with composer John DuPrez, Tmnt co-creator Kevin Eastman, and Nickelodeon, Waxwork Records is proud to present the official and complete 1991 score to Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Secret of the Ooze for the first time in any format. Sourced from the original masters, the complete film music by DuPrez has been re-stored and re-mastered for a deluxe double LP album release. Also included is “Ninja Rap” by Vanilla Ice.

The complete album art was created by Kevin Eastman exclusively for Waxwork Records, and it features his classic comic-book illustration style! Packaging includes 180 gram “Ooze” colored vinyl, old style tip-on gatefold jackets with matte-satin coating, and a 1991 Tmnt 2 film poster postcard.

Vinyl LP Only Vinyl
36,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
Vinyl LP + Digital Vinyl + Digital Vinyl + Digital
39,95 €*
Lieferbar in 2 bis 3 Wochen
A1. Ny Pizza02:01play
A2. Main Title03:15play
A3. Pile Of Criminals01:57play
A4. Shredder Lives01:29play
A5. Mutant Dandelions02:30play
A6. Grave Danger02:27play
A7. Tgri Fight02:52play
A8. Home Sweet Home02:40play
B1. Tokka & Rahzar01:52play
B2. Scrapyard Scrap01:51play
B3. What Troubles You02:04play
B4. Master Say Have Fun03:08play
B5. Let The Games Begin01:32play
B6. Super Shredder03:24play
B7. Cowabunga Says It All03:31play
B8. Dark Monsters01:57play
B9. Ninja Rap (Performed By Vanil...03:45play
Keine Bewertungen

Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.